Review: Tony Moly Panda’s Dream Eye Patch

picsart_1482148717698

Annyeong, everyone! I’ve been taking blogging seriously, that’s why I often post reviews about certain products. Blogging became my way of releasing stress from studies and work. Freelancing can be very tiresome too, you know. How are you guys doing, by the way?

 

Today, my review is for Tony Moly Panda’s Dream Eye Patch.

Just like what I’ve said before, I’m a noob when it comes to skincare. Honestly, I’m not sure how eye patches work. They say, you just have to put it on your eyes and it will do the trick. So, when I had the chance to try it for myself, I immediately got four.

 

This eye patch from Tony Moly claims that it can vitalize the skin around eyes that appear dark and dull due to various elements.

 

Price: P 50. 00

Available on: Althea Korea

How to use? Put the patches on eye area and leave it on for 10-20 minutes before removing.

 

picsart_1482148717698

Here’s the picture of my patches. You see, it has a cute illustration of a panda holding a leaf. I used to wonder why it was called Panda’s Dream Eye Patch, but I knew the answer right when I used it myself. You will really look like a panda while the patches are on your eye area. Haha!

 

picsart_1482148528613

At the back of the packaging, the directions, ingredients and cautions are all written on it both in Korean and English. Yay!

 

There are two black sheets inside: one for both of your eyes. Sorry but it doesn’t have an extra for those who have third eyes. Haha! Just kidding.

 

Anyway, I used this after taking a bath because I’m too sleepy to try doing it at night. I only used it once a week because I’m trying to make it last for a month. Also, the slit of the patch should be on the bottom so that you can still open your eyes. I put this in my eyes the wrong way during my first use because that is what was illustrated in the packaging but it’s hard to keep my eyes closed. Hehe.

PicsArt_1484477489491.jpg

Now, here’s my before and after pictures. As you can see, my eyes were a bit dark because I sleep late and I don’t really do anything to take good care of my eye area. This patch made my eyes look brighter even when I didn’t get a complete eight-hour sleep.

 

Plus, look what it did to my annoying pimple in the middle of my eyes! The patch made it smaller! Holy cheese! I swear, this is used on the same day. I am no liar! Heol. I am definitely gonna purchase this miracle patches again! Take my money, Tony Moly!

 

Verdict:

Packaging: I love the cutie little panda and the pink background! 5/5

Improving the Appearance of Eye Area Effect: Yeah, it did! I love how bright it makes my tired eyes look. Plus, my pimple miracle! 5/5

Is it worth the price? Yes! It’s pretty affordable for an eye patch, considering that it is also effective. 5/5

Will I repurchase? Definitely! I actually included this item in my second Althea haul so I’ll be giving my eyes some lovin’ again! Yipee!

 

 

So, why don’t you grab a few patches of Tony Moly Panda’s Dream Eye Patch and see how it works for you? Head on to Althea Korea’s site and register for an account. If you click my link, you’ll get P 200.00 off and P 150.00 rebate once you purchase. 🙂  Don’t forget to let me know the results, ‘kay?

 

Stay tuned for my next Althea Korea haul this January. I’ll be posting more reviews!

 

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoy the rest of the weekend. 🙂

cropped-picsart_14814311775991.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

