KBeauty News: Althea Korea’s App

KBEAUTY NEWS: Althea Korea’s App is now available!

For those beauty junkies, like me, Althea Korea has been popular for all the good things they offer. Authentic Korean cosmetics and excellent customer service, which I’ll be doing a review on soon after I get my first box from them this December!

    
Anyway, back to the story! Althea has been the talk of town this year that led them to being more popular in different countries. You see, a lot of bloggers have been posting about Althea as well. It was actually the reason why I was encouraged to go and buy my own box. But the thing is, the company is not only focused on giving Asians access to the famous Korean brands but also to ensure the satisfaction of their clients, that’s why they have developed their wonderful app!

Although I loved their website, it can be a bit of hassle sometimes to visit it because you still need to copy and paste the link in the browser and everything. But their app has made it easier for me to browse their products!

    
So, when I heard about their app (from a blog, I think) I immediately downloaded the app to see it for myself! Actually it has only been a month since I created an account with their site, and ordered my first ever box last December 2. Watch out for my unboxing before the month ends!

 

Look at that! It’s very creative, just like their site!
What I like about their app:

♥ Creative design

♥ Easy to Use

♥ Ability to follow brands (For easier viewing)

    

   
What I don’t like:

♥ None, really. But it would be better if we can also use our pictures in the app. Not really necessary, but it would be awesome if it’s possible. Hehe!

    

  
Head over to playstore and download the app now! Althea is giving discounts worth P300, I think.

 

What do you think about the app? Let me know!

   
From the girl who was never too brave,

Leave a Reply

